CAMMP - Team

 Organizer and organization:

Quelle: Martin Frank



Prof. Dr. Martin Frank

Quelle: Maren Hattebuhr



Dipl.-Gyml. Maren Hattebuhr

Quelle: Stephanie Hofmann



Stephanie Hofmann

Quelle: Stephan Kindler



StR Stephan Kindler

Quelle: Sarah Schönbrodt




Sarah Schönbrodt, M. Ed.

Student employees:


Quelle: Sarah Diehle



Sarah Diehle

 Quelle: Lea Ganser



Lea Ganser

Quelle: Katja Hoeffer



Katja Hoeffer

Quelle: Jonathan Kantz



Jonathan Kantz


Quelle: Lisa Rantzau




Lisa Rantzau

Content Design: 

In addition to the persons mentioned under Organization, CAMMP's learning materials have been designed and further developed in close exchange with many other scientific staff members. Currently actively involved are:



Alexander Jesser



Dr. Jonas Kusch

Maqsood Rajput




Dr. Pascal Richter


Pia Stammer




Steffen Schotthöfer


Alexandra Walter



Jannick Wolters


Dr. Tianbai Xiao

The organizers thank for the great effort and for constant professional exchange and advice.



Quelle: Thomas Camminady



Dr. Thomas Camminady

Quelle: Nico Kayser



Nico Kayser


Quelle: Daniel Kopprasch



Daniel Kopprasch

Quelle: Miriam Reinicke



Miriam Reinicke


 Quelle: Carlos Schmidt Muniz



Carlos Schmidt Muniz