The organisation chart provides a complete graphical overview of the organisation of the SCC with the possibility to navigate directly to the respective areas and responsible persons.
Rev. 2023 Jul Contact persons / Cross-sectional tasks Board of Directors Scientific Data Management Collaboration and Infrastructure Services Networks and Telecommunication Scientific Computing & Mathematics Applications, Middle- ware and IT-Architecture Systems and Server Research Group Multiscale Biomolecular Simulation IT Security, Client and Service Management Research Group Management of Complex IT-Systems Junior Research Group Uncertainty Quantification Finances and Administration Office Management Andreas Petzold Dr. Torsten Antoni Ulrich Weiß Klara Mall Andreas Lorenz Prof. Dr. Alexander Schug Prof. Dr. Bernhard Neumair TT-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Krumscheid Sabine Düsenberg Steinbuch Centre for Computing Kira Göbbels Public Relations Achim Grindler Prof. Dr. Bernhard Neumair (GFD) Prof. Dr. Achim Streit Dr. Jasmin Hörter Research Group Fixed-Point Methods for Numerics at Exascale Prof. Dr. Hartwig Anzt Prof. Dr. Martin Frank Dr. Martin Nußbaumer Information Systems Organisation and operative Resources Martin Hengel Information Systems Study and Teaching Philip Hoyer Digital Information Management Axel Maurer Research Group Com- putational Science and Mathematical Methods Prof. Dr. Martin Frank Data Exploitation Methods Dr. Rainer Stotzka Anja Müller Karin Rische International Projects and Open Science Jos van Wezel Data Analytics, Access and Applications Dr. Jörg Meyer Scientific Computing & Simulation Research Group Distri- buted and Parallel High Performance Systems Prof. Dr. Achim Streit Junior Research Group Robust and Efficient Artificial Intelligence Dr. Charlotte Debus Prof. Dr. Martin Frank (temporary) Klaus Scheibenberger